Submissions – The meaning

Submitting my first novel and have already broken ground since 5 am this morning on my second novel, I love this new book already it is much easier it makes more sense now.

I love using visuwords it is a great tool that gets your mind going http://visuwords.com/fullscreen/

According to them “Submission” means ‘Submit’ ‘Bow’ ‘Defer’ ‘Accede’ ‘Give in’  really !

Wow harder than I thought……………

 

TMK 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Submissions – The meaning

  1. What a great website. I’ve been playing on it this morning now with a few words I wanted to make more concise in a short story I’m working on. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

