Monthly Archives: August 2012

Bloody Scotland

A big congratulations to all the winners of the Bloody Scotland short story competition – well done to the talented writers; Frances Abbot Noel Chidwick Tom Dickson Ewan Gault Lisa Gray Caroline Grebbell Eamonn Griffin Jamie Groves Robert Jenkins Fiona … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment